Cooley’s international products law team is pleased to announce the launch of a webcast series focused on the issues product manufacturers and suppliers are facing in the rapidly changing global environment. This series will deliver practical insights and the latest updates on critical matters for companies in the products sectors.

The series will kick off with a round-table discussion on how product regulators around the world are responding to the COVID-19 crisis.

Topics include:

  • Global patterns in regulatory responses
  • The view from North America, CPSC and beyond
  • The French response to public crisis, consumer rights and business interests in Europe

We encourage attendees to join ready with questions for our panelists or submit questions ahead of time

Event details and registration.

Date & Timings:

Thursday 2nd April
8:00 am – 9:00 am PDT
11:00 am – 12:00 pm EDT
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm BST
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm CEST

Speakers:

Rod Freeman – Cooley (London)
Matt Howsare – Cooley (Washington DC)
Claire Temple – Cooley (London)
Sylvie Gallage-Alwis – Signature Litigation (Paris)

Posted by Jennie McCluskey